Celle 05141-38430   Salzwedel 03901-83250   Gardelegen 03907-7010 Braunschweig 05303-924 81 0  

Verkauf Fachmarkt

Janine Fischbach- klein

Janine Fischbach

Fachmarktkasse Info Service

: 05141 / 3843-804
JFischbach@luhmann.info

Zoe Schwerdtfeger

Fachmarktkasse Info Service

: 05141 / 3843-28
 ZSchwerdtfeger@luhmann.info

Marc Felgenhauer Luhmann Celle

Marc Felgenhauer

Verkauf Boden / Wand / Decke

: 05141 / 3843-19
Fax: 05141 / 3843-976
 MFelgenhauer@luhmann.info

Joanne

Joanne Fischbach

Verkauf Boden / Wand / Decke

: 05141 / 3843-71
Fax: 05141 / 3843-1571
 JDFischbach@luhmann.info

Dietmar Steppeke 2021

Dietmar Steppke

Verkauf Gartenholz

: 05141 / 3843-49
 DSteppke@luhmann.info
Fax: 05141 / 3843-1549

Mann_Dummy

Leonard Thorand

Verkauf Gartenholz

: 05141 / 3843-802
 LThorand@luhmann.info
Fax: 05141 / 3843-15802

Mann_Dummy

Timo Liese

Fachmarktleiter, Verkauf

: 05141 / 3843-880
 TLiese@luhmann.info
Fax: 05141 / 3843-15880

Fabian Raupp Holz-Zentrum Luhmann

Fabian Raupp

Verkauf Türen

: 05141 / 3843-89
05141384389 (Klick)
Fraupp@luhmann.info
Fax: 05141 / 3843-1589

Mann_Dummy

Timo Liese

Fachmarktleiter, Verkauf

: 05141 / 3843-880
 TLiese@luhmann.info
Fax: 05141 / 3843-15880